Our services

Vitrerie Alfonso offers a variety of services including installation, reparation, and custom made designs for glass and glass products.

Glass installation

Installation

Certified glaziers, licensed with competency cards, prepare, assemble, install, frame, and adjust a variety or glass products and glass related structures made in metal or accepted materials. In consequence, they install and repair all sorts of glass and its framing, spandrel panels, decorative hardware, prefabricated coating, curtain wall, commercial doors commercial windows, store fronts, and other similar structures in metal sheets or moldings.

Our team is prepared to undertake jobs from the start to conclusion; our services include plan reading, shop drawing, glass and hardware selection, assembly, removal of existing structures and debris, installation of glass, and watertight sealing.

Vitrerie Alfonso installs custom made showers, railings, glass separations, wine cellars, glass doors, store fronts, commercial doors and entrances, curtain wall, thermos, and custom mirrors, among others.

Request a quote
Glass reparation

Reparation

With time, your glass and mirrors can suffer ruptures; equally, structures and hardware related to the industry of flat glass undergo damages. Vitrerie Alfonso can help you find solutions for your needs and give you advice.

Our installation service encompasses reparation services, but we also offer a counter service to attend personalized needs including windows and screens repairs, and replacement of an assortment of custom made glass.

Request a quote
Custom made glass designs

Custom made designs

You can think of glass for interior, exterior, and special applications because glass offers a virtually unlimited number of interior design and architectural possibilities. Glass is elegance; where clean concepts meet the beauty of precision; where brittle meets solid; where idealistic design meets practical fruition.

A broad variety of types of glass and mirrors are available in different thickness and colors to accommodate your design requirements. At our shop we transform glass by cutting, grinding, polishing and drilling it to make it suitable for your projects.

Request a quote

Recent work

Glass commercial storefronts and vesticules
Glass railings
Glass custom made showers
See all our work

Nos services

Vitrerie Alfonso offre une variété de services incluant l’installation, la réparation, et la conception sur mesure de vitres.

installation de verre

Installation

Monteurs, mécaniciens et vitriers certifiés avec des cartes de compétences préparent, assemblent, installent, encadrent et ajustent l'ensemble des produits verriers et toutes les structures similaires constituées de métaux ou de matériaux de substitution. En conséquence, ils font l’installation et la réparation de toutes sortes de vitres et leur encadrement, de panneaux à tympan, d'objets de décoration, de revêtements préfabriqués, de murs rideaux, de portes, de fenêtres, de devantures et autres structures similaires en feuilles ou moulures de métal.

Notre équipe est expérimentée pour entreprendre un projet du début jusqu’à la fin. Nos services incluent la lecture de plans, les dessins d'atelier, la sélection de verre et de quincaillerie, l'assemblage, le retrait des structures existantes et débris, l'installation du verre, et l'imperméabilisation.

Vitrerie Alfonso fait l'installation de douches sur mesure, rampes d'escaliers, division en verre, celliers, portes et entrées vitrées, vestibules, vitrines et devantures commerciales, murs rideaux, vitres thermos, miroirs sur mesure et plus encore.

Demandez une soumission
Réparation de vitre

Réparation

Au fil du temps, vos vitres et miroirs peuvent souffrir de ruptures. Les structures, et le matériel liés à l'industrie du verre plat subissent aussi des dommages. Vitrerie Alfonso peut vous aider à trouver des solutions pour vos besoins et vous donner des conseils.

Notre service d'installation comprend les services de réparation de verre ou des structures existantes, toutefois, nous offrons également un service au comptoir pour assister à des besoins personnalisés, y compris la réparation de fenêtres, le remplacement de moustiquaires, et le remplacement de tous genres de verre sur mesure.

Demandez une soumission
Conception de verre sur mesure

Conception sur mesure

Vous pouvez considérer le verre pour vos conceptions intérieurs, extérieures, et différents applications spéciales parce que le verre offre un nombre presque illimité de possibilités de design intérieur et architectural. Le verre c'est l'élégance; où les idées rencontrent la beauté de la précision; où la délicatesse rencontre la fermeté; où les concepts rencontrent leur matérialisation.

Une variété de verres et miroirs sont disponibles en différentes épaisseurs et couleurs pour rendre possible vos designs. Pour toutes les commandes sur mesure, nous transformons le verre à notre atelier par découpage, meulage, polissage et forage.

Demandez une soumission

Quelques réalisations

vitrine commerciales et vestibules en verre
Rampes d'escalier et garde corps en verre
Douches en verre sur mesure
Voir toutes nos réalisations